The Michigan Writers Cooperative Press invites our members and the general public to join us to celebrate this year’s Chapbook Contest winners at a reading and reception on Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 7:00 pm in the Writer’s House, Interlochen Arts Academy.

Chapbook contest winners are:
Christine Diane Campbell, author of the extended essay, And Sarah His Wife
Kevin Griffin, author of the poetry collection, Line and Hook
Nancy Parshall, author of the story collection, Proud Flesh

This event, which is free and open to the public, will take place at the Writing House on the campus of the Interlochen Arts Academy to kick off their annual Writer’s Retreat

Pin It on Pinterest